A Deal With The Elf King (Married to Magic) by Elise Kova

In order to save two worlds, a world of winter demands the gift of spring and she might pay the ultimate sacrifice... The first blurb I read for this book touted it as "Perfect for fans of Uprooted and A Court of Thorns and Roses..." - It did not tell a lie! 'A Deal with … Continue reading A Deal With The Elf King (Married to Magic) by Elise Kova

Wicked by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Heat Rating: 🔥🔥 Steamy Got the awesomest news in my email earlier today and flipped out! Click now to check out my Instagram for the Reveal! #jenniferlarmentrout #wicked #favoriteauthors #passionflix #awesomesauce